Verkoop

Jan-Peter Bakker Sales | Jaguar +31 (0)6 15883402 jp.bakker@munsterhuis.nl
Koen van de Riet Sales | Jaguar +31 (0)6 86866080 k.vanderiet@munsterhuis.nl
Norbert Helthuis Sales | Land Rover +31(0)6 22210547 n.helthuis@munsterhuis.nl
Paul Evertzen General Manager +31742555370 p.evertzen@munsterhuis.nl
Rik Hettema Sales | Ferrari +31 (0)6 27830235 r.hettema@munsterhuis.nl
Rob Slot Sales | Ferrari +31 (0)6 54954678 r.slot@munsterhuis.nl
Wouter Struik Sales | Maserati +316 16554008 w.struik@munsterhuis.nl

SERVICE & ONDERHOUD

Bjorn van den Berg After sales +31742555370 b.vdberg@munsterhuis.nl
Danny Nijland Mechanical Technician | Jaguar +31742555370
Han Jansen +31742555370 h.jansen@munsterhuis.nl
Hans Kamphuis Mechanical Technician
Ferrari / Maserati
+31742555370
Harry Gruijters Parts Manager +31742555370 h.gruijters@munsterhuis.nl
Hein Kuipers Service Manager +31742555370 h.kuipers@munsterhuis.nl
Jeroen Stege Mechanical Technician
Ferrari / Maserati
+31742555370
Jeroen Wigger Werkplaats receptionist +31742555370 j.wigger@munsterhuis.nl
Marcel Witbreuk After Sales Manager +31742555370 m.witbreuk@munsterhuis.nl
Peter Wessels Parts Manager +31742555370 p.wessels@munsterhuis.nl
Rick Dijkhuis Mechanical Technician | Jaguar +31742555370
Rick Jansen Mechanical Technician
Ferrari / Maserati
+31742555370
Ronald Zuijdendorp Mechanical Technician
Ferrari | Maserati
+31742555370

ALGEMEEN

Tijmen Keizers Marketing | Ferrari +31 (0)6 82715782 t.keizers@munsterhuis.nl
Patricia Wiesemann Receptioniste | Customer Care 0742555370 p.wiesemann@munsterhuis.nl