Verkoop

Paul Evertzen General Manager +31742555370 p.evertzen@munsterhuis.nl
Rik Hettema Sales | Ferrari +31 (0)6 27830235 r.hettema@munsterhuis.nl
Rob Slot Sales | Ferrari +31 (0)6 54954678 r.slot@munsterhuis.nl
Wouter Struik Sales | Maserati +316 16554008 w.struik@munsterhuis.nl

SERVICE & ONDERHOUD

Björn van den Berg Service Advisor Ferrari/Maserati
Ferrari Genuine Ambassador
+31742555370 b.vdberg@munsterhuis.nl
Han Jansen Classiche-specialist +31742555370 classiche@munsterhuis.nl
Hans Kamphuis Mechanical Technician Ferrari/Maserati +31742555370
Jeroen Stege Mechanical Technician Ferrari/Maserati +31742555370
Marcel Witbreuk Aftersales Manager
Ferrari/ Maserati
+31742555370 m.witbreuk@munsterhuis.nl
Peter Wessels Partsmanager
Ferrari/Maserati
+31742555370 p.wessels@munsterhuis.nl
Ronald Zuijdendorp Mechanical Master Technician Ferrari/Maserati
Workshopmanager Ferrari/Maserati
+31742555370
Tore Veldman Mechanical Technician Ferrari/Maserati +31742555370
Dennis Plaggenborg Detailer Ferrari/Maserati +31742555370
Rick Jansen Mechanical Master Technician Ferrari/Maserati +31742555370

ALGEMEEN

Tijmen Keizers Marketing | Ferrari +31 (0)6 82715782 t.keizers@munsterhuis.nl
Patricia Wiesemann Receptioniste | Customer Care 0742555370 p.wiesemann@munsterhuis.nl