Verkoop

Rik Hettema Sales | Ferrari r.hettema@munsterhuis.nl
Rob Slot Sales | Ferrari 0654954678 r.slot@munsterhuis.nl
Wouter Struik Sales Maserati, Pre-owned Manager Ferrari 0616554008 w.struik@munsterhuis.nl

SERVICE & ONDERHOUD

Björn van den Berg Service Advisor Ferrari/Maserati
Ferrari Genuine Ambassador
b.vdberg@munsterhuis.nl
Han Jansen Classiche-specialist classiche@munsterhuis.nl
Hans Kamphuis Mechanical Technician Ferrari/Maserati
Jeroen Stege Mechanical Technician Ferrari/Maserati
Marcel Witbreuk Aftersales Manager
Ferrari/ Maserati
m.witbreuk@munsterhuis.nl
Peter Wessels Partsmanager
Ferrari/Maserati
p.wessels@munsterhuis.nl
Ronald Zuijdendorp Mechanical Master Technician Ferrari/Maserati
Workshopmanager Ferrari/Maserati
Tore Veldman Mechanical Technician Ferrari/Maserati
Dennis Plaggenborg Detailer Ferrari/Maserati
Rick Jansen Mechanical Master Technician Ferrari/Maserati

ALGEMEEN

Tijmen Keizers Marketing | Ferrari 0682715782 t.keizers@munsterhuis.nl
Patricia Wiesemann Receptioniste | Customer Care 0742555370 p.wiesemann@munsterhuis.nl